Drug Offender Education Program
License #1595

DWI Education Program
License #1604

Licensed by the Texas Department of State Health Services
Approved by the Texas Department of Public Safety

Drug Offender Education Program

(All drug offenses)
Earn your certificate in 5 days
Cost: $120

Substance Abuse Evaluation

Cost: $150
Call: (210) 865-6445  for an appointment.
Your results will be sent to your court liaison,
probation officer, etc. within 24 hours.

DWI Education Program

Earn your certificate in 3 days
Cost: $90
PLEASE NOTE:
All classes are subject to meet a minimum.  Classes will be canceled if the minimum is not met.  In the event that a class is canceled, you have an opportunity to register for a future class or if you have pre-paid and would like to cancel your registration and receive a refund, please contact us as soon as possible.
REGISTER
  1. Next Class
    Drug Offender Education TBA DWI Education TBA Call for class dates.
  2. Why Take These Classes
    Pre-Trial Court Order Education Only Probation/Parole Out of State Cases Employment (failed drug test) Reinstatement of Driver's License Children Protective Services (CPS) Cases
  3. Class Location
    30475 Johnson Way Bulverde, Texas 78163 29170 US Hwy 281 North Bulverde, Texas 78163
We are a professional company providing quality instruction to individuals in need of satisfying requirements set forth by the criminal justice system. It is the company objective to provide meaningful instruction of the curriculum as required by the Texas Department of State Health Services and the Texas Department of Public Safety.